The Berthoud Community Fund Committee provides input to the Board of Trustees and Foundation staff, and is responsible for grantmaking from unrestricted funds established in the Berthoud community. The committee receives requests for funding during the competitive grant cycle in July of each year.

Contact our staff if you have questions regarding the Berthoud Community Fund Committee.


Support projects and programs that:

· Build community engagement in the Berthoud area

· Preserve Berthoud as a great place to live and raise kids

· Achieve obvious and meaningful outcomes


Part of the Community Foundation of Northern Colorado since 1995. 


In the news:

Support the Fund with
a tax-deductible gift


Berthoud Community
Fund Committee

FY 2019-2020

Brad Cook
Mike Cook
Tim DePumpo
Stephanie Gregg
Robert Kearney
Diane Levy
Misha Maggi      
Tom Patterson
Christine Torres
Meinte Veldhuis (Chair)