Community Fund Committees in Fort Collins, Loveland, Berthoud, and Estes Park provide input to the Board of Trustees and staff. These groups are responsible for grantmaking from unrestricted funds established in their respective communities. Civic leaders volunteer to serve on these committees to guide specific areas of the Foundation's work. For more information on any of these committees, please contact the Foundation.


Berthoud FY 2017-2018 
Kathy Burcham 
Brad Cook
Mike Cook
Tim DePumpo
Robert Kearney
Diane Levy
Misha Maggi*      
Tom Patterson
Christine Torres
Meinte Veldhuis (Chair)

Estes Vally FY 2017-2018
Joseph Adair
Vaughn Baker
David Batey
Ludie Dickeson
Cynthia Krumme
Chuck Levine (Chair)
Barbara Marshall*
Paul Newendorp
Judy Nystrom
Mike Romero
Frank Shavlik


Fort Collins FY 2017-2018 
Suzanne Brazil 
Jud Harper 
Donn Hopkins 
Christine Houdek
John Roberts
Cathy Schott (Chair) 
John Stokes

Loveland FY 2017-2018
Kim Akeley-Charron
LuAnn Ball* 
Beth Bishop
Roger Clark 
Phil Farley
Mary Gullikson*
Mary Hiatt
Leah Johnson
Paul Mueller
Suzanne Peterson
Norm Rehme
Nick Roe (chair)
Earl Sethre* 
Ryan Spencer
Randy Starr*
Bob Torson 

*Honorary Member




Other Committees

The Community Foundation is thankful for the numerous volunteers who offer their time and expertise to our organization. 

Executive Committee FY 2017-2018
Rhys Christensen, CCIM
Doug Hutchinson (Chair)
Lisa Larsen, J.D. (Treasurer)
Suzanne Peterson, MBA, CFA
Earl Sethre (Immediate Past Chair)

Investment Committee FY 2017-2018
Charles Bouchard, MBA
Denise Bretting, J.D.
Rob Harding
Susan Hine, Ph.D.
Robert Kearney, MBA
Teresa Mueller  
Suzanne Peterson, MBA, CFA (Chair)

Audit Committee  FY 2017-2018
Connie Dohn, CPA
Chris Otto, CPA (Chair)
Ron Schneider
Cathy Schott, CFP
Lisa Larsen, J.D.