Estes Valley

Estes Valley became a part of the Community Foundation of Northern Colorado in 1999. 

The Estes Valley Community Fund Committee provides input to the Board of Trustees and staff and is responsible for grantmaking from unrestricted funds established in the Estes Valley. Contact our staff if you have questions regarding the Estes Valley Community Fund Committee. 


Support the Fund with
a tax-deductible gift

donate to the fund

Estes Valley Community
Fund Committee

FY 2018-2019  

Joseph Adair
Vaughn Baker
David Batey (Chair)
Ludie Dickeson
Amy Hamrick
Judy Hemburger
Tim Hull 
Barbara Marshall* 
Paul Newendorp*
Judy Nystrom
Jim Pickering
Sheldon Rosenkrance
Frank Shavlik

*Honorary Member